• Sun 02 Apr

    • 10:00am

      Morning service

      Whatever we are facing, the love of God is bigger
      • Speaker Ray Ortlund
      • Passage Romans 8:31-39

      Details to be confirmed

    • 6:00pm

      Evening service

      The agony of Christ
      • Speaker Julian Hardyman
      • Passage Mark 14:32-42
  • Sun 09 Apr

  • Fri 14 Apr

  • Sun 16 Apr

  • Sun 23 Apr

    • 10:00am

      Morning service

      What do you really want Jesus to do?
      • Speaker Julian Hardyman
      • Series When God steps down (John 1-6)
      • Passage John 5:1-15

      Communion service

    • 6:00pm

      Evening service

      Why God can’t be escaped
      • Speaker Craig Summers
  • Sun 30 Apr

    • 10:00am

      Morning service

      Why does Jesus think he’s so important?
      • Speaker Julian Hardyman
      • Series When God steps down (John 1-6)
      • Passage John 5:16-23
    • 6:00pm

      Evening service

      Why God can’t be surprised
      • Speaker Craig Summers
  • Sun 07 May

    • 10:00am

      Morning service

      What Jesus wants you to know about your future
      • Series When God steps down (John 1-6)
      • Passage John 5:24-30

      Communion service

    • 6:00pm

      Evening service

      Why God can’t be killed
      • Speaker Craig Summers
  • Sun 14 May

  • Sun 21 May

  • Sun 28 May

    • 10:00am

      Morning service

      Why it’s hard to believe in Jesus
      • Speaker Julian Hardyman
      • Series When God steps down (John 1-6)
      • Passage John 5:31-47
    • 6:00pm

      Evening service

      • Speaker Graham Shearer

      Details to be confirmed

  • Sun 04 Jun

  • Sun 11 Jun

    • 10:00am

      Morning service

      Two miracles of Jesus
      • Speaker Julian Hardyman
      • Series When God steps down (John 1-6)
      • Passage John 6:1-24

      Communion service

    • 6:00pm

      Evening service

      • Speaker Andrew Fellows

      Details to be confirmed

  • Sun 18 Jun

    • 10:00am

      Morning service

      Heavenly food
      • Speaker Julian Hardyman
      • Series When God steps down (John 1-6)
      • Passage John 6:25-40
    • 6:00pm

      Evening service

      • Speaker Andrew Fellows

      Details to be confirmed

  • Sun 25 Jun

    • 10:00am

      Morning service

      Eating heavenly food
      • Speaker Julian Hardyman
      • Series When God steps down (John 1-6)
      • Passage John 6:41-59
    • 6:00pm

      Evening service

      • Speaker Julian Hardyman

      Details to be confirmed

      Communion service