• Sun 28 Apr

    • 10:00am

      Make you feel my love

      • Speaker Julian Hardyman
      • Series Friendship on Fire (Song of Songs)
      • Passage Song of Songs 4:1-15

      Infant dedication

  • Sun 05 May

    • 10:00am

      Like heaven above me

      • Speaker Julian Hardyman
      • Series Friendship on Fire (Song of Songs)
      • Passage Song of Songs 5:1

      Communion service

  • Sun 12 May

    • 10:00am

      Strangers in the night

      • Speaker Julian Hardyman
      • Series Friendship on Fire (Song of Songs)
      • Passage Song of Songs 5:2-8
  • Sun 19 May

  • Sun 26 May

    • 10:00am

      Simply the best

      • Speaker Julian Hardyman
      • Series Friendship on Fire (Song of Songs)
      • Passage Song of Songs 5:9 - 6:3
  • Sun 02 Jun

  • Sun 09 Jun

    • 10:00am

      Morning service

      • Speaker Julian Hardyman

      Communion service

      Other details to be confirmed

  • Sun 16 Jun

    • 10:00am

      Land of Love

      • Speaker Julian Hardyman
      • Series Friendship on Fire (Song of Songs)
      • Passage Song of Songs 6:4 - 8:4
  • Sun 23 Jun

    • 10:00am

      Perpetual passion

      • Speaker Julian Hardyman
      • Series Friendship on Fire (Song of Songs)
      • Passage Song of Songs 8:5-14
  • Sun 30 Jun

  • Sun 07 Jul

  • Sun 14 Jul

  • Sun 21 Jul