• Sun 29 Mar

    • 10:00am

      Morning service (online, pre-recorded)

      Living through trials

      Because of the current health situation, this service has been pre-recorded. It will be available from our “live” page from 10:00am onwards, and will remain available in its entirety for the rest of the day. After that, an audio recording of the sermon will be posted in the usual way.

      Julian has produced some notes to go with this sermon that you can download from this calendar entry (click 2020_03_29_AM).

  • Sun 05 Apr

    • 10:00am

      Living in Joy

      • Speaker Julian Hardyman
      • Passage 1 Peter 1:8-9

      Because of the current health situation, this service is not open to the public. It will be available for live streaming, and thereafter as a recording until 10pm. If you would like to know how to access this, please contact the church office. An audio recording of the sermon will be posted in the usual way.

  • Sun 12 Apr

    • 10:00am

      Easter Sunday

      • Speaker Julian Hardyman

      Because of the current health situation, this service is not open to the public. It will be available for live streaming, and thereafter as a recording until 10pm. If you would like to know how to access this, please contact the church office. An audio recording of the sermon will be posted in the usual way.

  • Sun 19 Apr

    • 10:00am

      Morning service

      Because of the current health situation, this service is not open to the public. It will be available for live streaming, and thereafter as a recording until 10pm. If you would like to know how to access this, please contact the church office. An audio recording of the sermon will be posted in the usual way.

  • Sun 26 Apr

  • Sun 03 May

  • Sun 10 May

  • Sun 17 May

  • Sun 24 May

  • Sun 31 May

  • Sun 07 Jun

  • Sun 14 Jun

  • Sun 21 Jun

  • Sun 28 Jun