• Sun 25 Apr

    • 10:00am

      Morning service

      Faith and the shelter of God
      • Speaker Julian Hardyman
      • Series Future Focussed Faith (Hebrews 11)
      • Passage Hebrews 11:28
  • Sun 02 May

    • 10:00am

      Morning service

      Faith and the protection of God
      • Speaker Matt Lillicrap
      • Series Future Focussed Faith (Hebrews 11)
      • Passage Hebrews 11:29
  • Sun 09 May

    • 10:00am

      Morning service

      Faith and the power of God
      • Speaker Julian Hardyman
      • Series Future Focussed Faith (Hebrews 11)
      • Passage Hebrews 11:30-31
  • Sun 16 May

  • Sun 23 May

    • 10:00am

      Morning service

      Triumphs of Faith
      • Speaker Julian Hardyman
      • Series Future Focussed Faith (Hebrews 11)
      • Passage Hebrews 11:32-35
  • Sun 30 May

    • 10:00am

      Morning service

      Trials of Faith
      • Speaker Julian Hardyman
      • Series Future Focussed Faith (Hebrews 11)
      • Passage Hebrews 11:35-38
  • Sun 06 Jun

    • 10:00am

      Morning service

      The faithfulness of Christ
      • Series Future Focussed Faith (Hebrews 11)
      • Passage Hebrews 11:39-40

      Preacher to be confirmed

  • Sun 13 Jun

    • 10:00am

      Morning service

      • Speaker Julian Hardyman
      • Passage Hebrews 12:1-3

      Title to be confirmed

  • Sun 20 Jun

    • 10:00am

      Morning service

      • Speaker Matt Lillicrap
      • Passage Hebrews 12:4-11

      Title to be confirmed

  • Sun 27 Jun

  • Sun 04 Jul

  • Sun 11 Jul

  • Sun 18 Jul