• Sun 05 Apr

    • 10:00am

      Morning service

      Living in Joy
      • Speaker Julian Hardyman
      • Passage 1 Peter 1:8-9

      Because of the current health situation, this service is not open to the public. It will be available for live streaming, and thereafter as a recording until 10pm. If you would like to know how to access this, please contact the church office. An audio recording of the sermon will be posted in the usual way.

  • Sun 12 Apr

    • 10:00am

      Morning service

      Easter Sunday
      • Speaker Julian Hardyman

      Because of the current health situation, this service is not open to the public. It will be available for live streaming, and thereafter as a recording until 10pm. If you would like to know how to access this, please contact the church office. An audio recording of the sermon will be posted in the usual way.

  • Sun 19 Apr

    • 10:00am

      Morning service

      Because of the current health situation, this service is not open to the public. It will be available for live streaming, and thereafter as a recording until 10pm. If you would like to know how to access this, please contact the church office. An audio recording of the sermon will be posted in the usual way.

  • Sun 26 Apr

    • 10:00am

      Morning service

      The infidelity of culture
      • Speaker Julian Hardyman
      • Passage Revelation 17
  • Sun 03 May

    • 10:00am

      Morning service

      The economics of ruin
      • Speaker Julian Hardyman
      • Passage Revelation 18
  • Sun 10 May

    • 10:00am

      Morning service

      Hallelujahs and Hell
      • Speaker Julian Hardyman
      • Passage Revelation 19
  • Sun 17 May

    • 10:00am

      Morning service

      Satan: real, restrained, destroyed
      • Speaker Julian Hardyman
      • Passage Revelation 20
  • Sun 24 May

    • 10:00am

      Morning service

      The end of the beginning
      • Speaker Julian Hardyman
      • Passage Revelation 21:1-8
  • Sun 31 May

    • 10:00am

      Morning service

      The Beauty of the Future
      • Speaker Julian Hardyman
      • Passage Revelation 21:9-27
  • Sun 07 Jun

    • 10:00am

      Morning service

      Heaven on earth
      • Speaker Julian Hardyman
      • Passage Revelation 22:1-5
  • Sun 14 Jun

    • 10:00am

      Morning service

      Final longings
      • Speaker Julian Hardyman
      • Passage Revelation 22:6-21
  • Sun 21 Jun

  • Sun 28 Jun