• Sun 23 Sep

  • Sun 30 Sep

    • 6:00pm

      Eyes on the prize

      • Speaker Tim Savage
      • Series Studies in Philippians 1-3
      • Passage Philippians 3:12-14
  • Sun 07 Oct

  • Sun 14 Oct

    • 6:00pm

      Awesome authority

      • Speaker Matt Lillicrap
      • Series Meeting the Messiah (Mark’s gospel)
      • Passage Mark 1:21-28
  • Sun 21 Oct

    • 6:00pm

      Powerful forgiveness

      • Series Meeting the Messiah (Mark’s gospel)
      • Passage Mark 2:1-12

      Communion service

  • Sun 28 Oct

    • 6:00pm

      Evening service

      • Speaker Matt Lillicrap
      • Series Meeting the Messiah (Mark’s gospel)

      Details to be announced

  • Sun 04 Nov

  • Sun 11 Nov

    • 6:00pm

      Hearing is believing

      • Speaker Matt Lillicrap
      • Series Meeting the Messiah (Mark’s gospel)
      • Passage Mark 4:1-20
  • Sun 18 Nov

    • 6:00pm

      From storm to calm

      • Speaker Matt Lillicrap
      • Series Meeting the Messiah (Mark’s gospel)
      • Passage Mark 4:35-41
  • Sun 25 Nov

    • 6:00pm

      From chaos to order

      • Speaker Mark Lewis
      • Series Meeting the Messiah (Mark’s gospel)
      • Passage Mark 5:1-20

      Communion service

  • Sun 02 Dec

    • 6:00pm

      From death to life

      • Speaker Matt Lillicrap
      • Series Meeting the Messiah (Mark’s gospel)
      • Passage Mark 5:21-43
  • Sun 09 Dec

  • Sun 16 Dec