• Sun 18 Aug

    • 6:00pm

      Married Life in Christ

      • Speaker Dave Gobbett
      • Series Life together in Christ (Ephesians)
      • Passage Ephesians 5:22-33
  • Sun 25 Aug

    • 6:00pm

      Family Life in Christ

      • Speaker Matt Lillicrap
      • Series Life together in Christ (Ephesians)
      • Passage Ephesians 6:1-4

      Communion service

  • Sun 01 Sep

    • 6:00pm

      Working Life in Christ

      • Speaker Matt Lillicrap
      • Series Life together in Christ (Ephesians)
      • Passage Ephesians 6:5-9
  • Sun 08 Sep

    • 6:00pm

      Fighting in the Fight

      • Speaker Matt Lillicrap
      • Series Life together in Christ (Ephesians)
      • Passage Ephesians 6:10-17
  • Sun 15 Sep

  • Sun 22 Sep

  • Sun 29 Sep

  • Sun 06 Oct

    • 6:00pm

      True Purity

      • Speaker Matt Lillicrap
      • Series Meeting the Messiah (Mark’s gospel)
      • Passage Mark 7:1-23
  • Sun 13 Oct

    • 6:00pm

      True Faith

      • Speaker Matt Lillicrap
      • Series Meeting the Messiah (Mark’s gospel)
      • Passage Mark 7:24-30
  • Sun 20 Oct

    • 6:00pm

      What can you see?

      • Speaker Matt Lillicrap
      • Series Meeting the Messiah (Mark’s gospel)
      • Passage Mark 8:22-33
  • Sun 27 Oct

  • Sun 03 Nov

    • 6:00pm

      The costly call

      • Speaker Matt Lillicrap
      • Series Meeting the Messiah (Mark’s gospel)
      • Passage Mark 8:34 - 9:1
  • Sun 10 Nov

    • 6:00pm

      Coming glory

      • Speaker Matt Lillicrap
      • Series Meeting the Messiah (Mark’s gospel)
      • Passage Mark 9:2-13