• Sun 30 Sep

  • Sun 07 Oct

    • 10:00am

      The battle for the mind

      • Speaker Julian Hardyman
      • Series Weakness is the way (2 Corinthians)
      • Passage 2 Corinthians 10:1-6

      Communion service

  • Sun 14 Oct

    • 10:00am

      Something to boast about

      • Speaker Julian Hardyman
      • Series Weakness is the way (2 Corinthians)
      • Passage 2 Corinthians 10:7-18
  • Sun 21 Oct

    • 10:00am

      Godly jealousy

      • Speaker Julian Hardyman
      • Series Weakness is the way (2 Corinthians)
      • Passage 2 Corinthians 11:1-4
  • Sun 28 Oct

  • Sun 04 Nov

  • Sun 11 Nov

    • 10:00am

      Seeing through the facade

      • Speaker Julian Hardyman
      • Series Weakness is the way (2 Corinthians)
      • Passage 2 Corinthians 11:5-15

      Communion service

  • Sun 18 Nov

    • 10:00am

      Boasts of a fool

      • Speaker Julian Hardyman
      • Series Weakness is the way (2 Corinthians)
      • Passage 2 Corinthians 11:16-33
  • Sun 25 Nov

    • 10:00am

      The vision in thorn

      • Speaker Julian Hardyman
      • Series Weakness is the way (2 Corinthians)
      • Passage 2 Corinthians 12:1-9
  • Sun 02 Dec

    • 10:00am

      Glorying in weakness

      • Speaker Julian Hardyman
      • Series Weakness is the way (2 Corinthians)
      • Passage 2 Corinthians 12:9-10
  • Sun 09 Dec

  • Sun 16 Dec

  • Sun 23 Dec